- Can you delete a Tellonym account?
- Is Tellonym really anonymous?
- What happens when you block someone on Tellonym?
- Can you find out who sent a Tellonym?
- Is Tellonym safe?
- Is Tellonym a bot?
- What does Tellonym stand for?
- Does Tellonym cost money?
- What age is Tellonym?
- How do you know if a Tumblr blocked you?
- Can you soft block on Tumblr?
- What happens when you block a Tumblr?
Can you delete a Tellonym account?
Click on the profile tab on the bottom right.
Click on the settings icon on the top right.
Navigate into ‘More’ settings at the bottom of the view.
Now, you should be able to tab the ‘Delete Account’ button..
Is Tellonym really anonymous?
First of all, only the anonymous Tells are anonymous. If you send anonymous Tells, you don’t have to fear to be revealed at any point. However, in case of misuse of our services, we share data with the Law Enforcement to track the sender of an anonymous Tell down.
What happens when you block someone on Tellonym?
Blocking senders works for non-registered users as well as for registered ones. It removes the senders ability to write your teen additional Tells. If you block the anonymous sender of a Tell, the sender won’t get informed.
Can you find out who sent a Tellonym?
Here’s some things you should know before getting tellonym: 1. You can’t find out who’s sending you tells unless the user who’s sending you tells decides to remove their anonymous status by clicking on the tell they sent you and liking the post that reveals their user.
Is Tellonym safe?
No violence in the app itself, but violent content and threats could be sent anonymously. Users report being told to kill themselves. No sexual content in the app itself, but links to Snapchat and Instagram mean suggestive photos could be shared and sexual content sent anonymously.
Is Tellonym a bot?
Ask friends things anonymously. Problem is: Tellonym is full of bots. It’s really annoying to see “You’ve got a new Tell” just to see that you, once again, got spammed by a bot.
What does Tellonym stand for?
Tellonym is a messaging network that is accessible on the Web and through the Android and iOS application. The name is derived from Tell and “Anonym” (the German word for anonymously). Tellonym allows users to send messages through the platform, both anonymous and non-anonymous.
Does Tellonym cost money?
Tellonym is an anonymous messaging app that was launched on iOS and Android in 2016. It’s available for free on both the App Store and the Google Play Store and claims to have over eight million users around the world.
What age is Tellonym?
Rellin clarified to Mashable that users over the age of 13 can use Tellonym; the 17-year-old standard is imposed by the App Store. Anyone under 16 must enter a parent’s email address, and they won’t be able to download the app until Tellonym gets written consent from their parents.
How do you know if a Tumblr blocked you?
Tumblr users do not receive a notification informing them that they’ve been blocked. They’d only be able to tell if: They notice your posts no longer appear in their Tumblr timeline.
Can you soft block on Tumblr?
Soft-blocking is when someone blocks u to make u unfollow them and then unblocks u afterwards so u can still follow them back if you chose, but tumblr doesn’t notify you when you’ve been blocked so I never know when people are making me unfollow them.
What happens when you block a Tumblr?
Blocking someone on Tumblr primarily prevents that user from communicating with you in any way. He will not be able to see anything from you in his dashboard, and you won’t see him in your dashboard. He will also not be able to send you messages of any kind.